Testimonials

Testimonials

  • positive review  These people really know how to deliver! professional, great customer service and impressive result with my credit! thank you!

    India Kinchelow Avatar India Kinchelow
    February 17, 2019

    positive review  Very knowledgeable and a pro in the industry. Great customer services. I highly recommend.

    Jeremiah Davis II Avatar Jeremiah Davis II
    February 16, 2019

    positive review  Honest! Reliable! Knowledgeable! Affordable!

    Titus Lennon Jr Avatar Titus Lennon Jr
    April 27, 2019

    positive review  Very knowledgeable, honest, hard working, and patient, very professional great customer service I highly recommend her she is truly passionate and will go the extra mile for you.

    Shawn Lee Avatar Shawn Lee
    February 17, 2019
  • positive review  Dear Credit has been diligently working to fix my credit. I have seen nothing but great results. They’re very informative and the website is user friendly. I’m looking forward to what is to come once they have worked their magic!

    Melanie Lennon Avatar Melanie Lennon
    May 21, 2019

    positive review  Amazing service. Thank you

    Lystra John Avatar Lystra John
    February 17, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely I showed up without having a plan and didn't know where to go and these 2 help save my life, my credit was in the lower 500 and know I'm in the higher 600 with only a few points from 700. Thank you so much I really appreciate y'all so much❤️❤️❤️

    Diana Jones Avatar Diana Jones
    February 16, 2019

    positive review  Excellent service took me to the goal I wanted, A Great team 100% pure excellence!! un servicio Excelente me llevaron a la meta que yo queria,Un Gran equipo 100% pura excelencia !!

    Alfredo Alcala Avatar Alfredo Alcala
    February 18, 2019
  • positive review  Excellent customer service educated me threw the whole process best decision I made last year

    Kim Ceo Avatar Kim Ceo
    February 17, 2019

    positive review  My search for a company to help me with my credit needs was a long and hard journey. It was a heaven send when I found them. AAA+ service.

    Shefferd McLean Avatar Shefferd McLean
    February 16, 2019

    positive review  Customer service is exceptional! Very knowledgeable about the credit score improvement industry. I would highly recommend their services.

    Karon Jackson White Avatar Karon Jackson White
    February 16, 2019

    positive review  DearCredit (Ada Swain) has started on my account in February and they have been helping me to communicate with the Collection Agency to resolve the accounts before they report to the credit bureaus. She's helped me to identify ways to improve my score and get more positive credit. She doesn't make me feel stupid, but takes the time to help me understand what I can do to improve my score. She always responds in a timely manner and sends updates on what is going on with your account, and she's affordable too! I'm excited to finish this journey with DearCredit!

    Alicia Lennon Avatar Alicia Lennon
    March 30, 2019
  • positive review  Dear Credit is remarkable! Within 3 months, Dear Credit has removed my bankruptcy, along with multiple collection accounts, and numerous inaccuracies. They are affordable, provide education, my consultant is very attentive and provides a clear concise plan of action. I have seen my score significantly increase from month to month. Highly recommended !!

    Relle Dixon Avatar Relle Dixon
    June 26, 2019

    positive review  Best in town! Been with them for about 4 months now and I must say that I am a happy and satisfied customer. Top notch service to have!

    Erick P Avatar Erick P
    February 16, 2019

    positive review  Very Professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!!!!! Awesome experience!!!

    Lavera Coleman Avatar Lavera Coleman
    February 18, 2019
Send message via your Messenger App

Send this to a friend